Grateful Dead Bears-Edition Four SET

SKU: LB-Bears-4
Grateful Dead Bears-Edition Four. Full set of edition four. This edition was released in Nov. of 1999. All have tags from the second edition. Set includes: Candyman, Deal, Fall Tour, Father Time, Fire, Jack Aroe, Lost Sailor, Scarlet, Snow Flake, Uncle John, and their friend Terrapin. Set of ten bears and one turtle. All in Mint Condition.
List Price $220.00
Your Price $175.00
You Save $45.00
Stu's Comments:  

Customer Reviews